点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.1
设施
8.6
员工
9.8
性价比
8.6

点评

    CHAN
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月23日

    員工親切有禮,地點方便,佈置別緻,值得一試。

    可能是舊房子改建的原故,浴室水力不足,公共空間間中有異味,這些都是可以理解的。 床子有點不穩,轉身的時候總會有點聲音。
    地點十分好,在兩個地鐵站中間。附近餐廳、便利店、酒吧應有盡有。到雍和宮、孔廟等步行即到。地點旺中帶靜。 因為房間供應不足,把我地升級到家庭房,其佈置十分舒適。躺椅和茶几都十分別緻,綠茶也很好喝。 員工有禮親切,到達當日下著雨在大門給我們打傘,在離開時還幫助叫車,態度認真。總體感覺很好。
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gato23
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月21日

    A unique hotel rests in the midst of the Beijing hustle.

    Even if the rooms were subpar (Do not worry, they are great! I stayed in two different rooms--both super adorable and individually themed) and the location were the worst (Again, fear not! Nice neighborhood and near the metro!), I would still rate this hotel highly! The staff here is absolutely incredible. Not only do they speak English as though they studied abroad, but they go out of their way to be helpful. I did not feel like the most important guest here...I felt like the only guest here...and I can assure you, I was not. This hotel is small and fills up quickly, so book! With the staff taking care of any need you could have, you will not be disappointed!
    DG
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月20日
    The local character of the place.
    Riccardo16
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年6月19日

    Hostel like accomodation but at hotel prices

    Shabby feel to the premises (hostel like). Breakfast not enough & not best quality. Location not the best (1 hour walk to forbidden city) and in dirty smelly district. Room small & beds very firm. Mould in shower and bad smell from drain at times. WIFI not working most of the time. Paper thin walls so you hear everything. Not good value for money.
    Tastefully decorated and quite clean room in the traditional style with tea/coffee making facilities and a/c. Friendly staff who speak English well. Close to Lama Temple. They give you a free iPhone to use & you will need it because the WIFI quality was low.
    MurphyFamily
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月17日

    We would stay agin.

    They turned off the air conditioning while we were out and left a window open which meant we had a TON of bugs in our room when we returned. The alley is so narrow some taxi's would not come down it and we had to walk to the major road to meet it or unload which would be fine except for toting all the luggage.
    The staff was awesome. Very helpful. Location was convenient. Rooms were clean and great air conditioning.
    Terrence McIntosh
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日

    Home away from home.

    Nothing.
    We loved the staff, the room, the grounds and the location. The girls at the front desk were awesome. They all spoke very good English. From the moment we stepped into the lobby we felt like we were home. They took care of our tour to the Great Wall . All we had to do was make sure we showed up on time. The hotel is located in the hutong. You are with the locals. We were out late at night and felt very safe walking back to the hotel. They also have a dumpling class which I would recommend. You learn to make dumplings and the best part is you get to eat everything you made😁. You can also get your laundry done for a fee. We recommend this hotel. The next time we are in Beijing, we will definitely be staying here. Just want to say hello to Jen and the rest of the girls. Thanks for a wonderful time at your hotel. Thanks for staying on the phone with me and giving me directions so I would not get lost. It sure was an adventure.
    GIRALDO TELLO
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SusanPascal
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月14日

    Highly recommended for people looking for an authentic experience for a good price.

    Coffee was expensive, but tea and water provided in room.
    Excellent location in authentic hutong district, easy walk to subway, excellent restaurants close by, incredible personalized service (Issa gave us amazing service), clean and safe. Great travel information provided. Helped to buy tickets to the forbidden city and organized a tour to the Great Wall.
    Maria
    lk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月6日

    Super cute hotel and very friendly and helpful staff!

    Nothing to say!
    The staff is SUPER friendly and helpful!! We loved our stay at the Lama Temple Courtyard Hotel. It is located in the old Chinese buildings, felt very authentic. Super cute room. Close to the subway that will get you to all the important tourist spots like the Forbidden City and the Tiananmen Square. Organizes different tours to the Great Wall.
    MB
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月3日

    A Chinese home from home, a peaceful sanctuary in the middle of the city.

    JEROME
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月30日

    Great location, beautifull courtyard, wonderful staff

    It feels so much like home that you might feel sad and almost homesick when comes the time to leave.
    I stayed there for 3 weeks and will definitely come back next time I am in Beijing. This my home in Beijing now :) The location is perfect, only a few minutes walking away from Beixinqiao and Yonghegoong subway station, you are in the very center of bustling Beijing, yet in a very quiet hutong where you get to see and experience the life of true Beijingers. That location makes it very easy to go sightseeing in the morning, come back and rest a bit in the afternoon and later enjoy Beijing restaurants and nightlife with friends. The hotel courtyard, is in itself quiet and beautiful with flowers and goldfishes. The terrace / balcony with its rocking chair and nice rooftop view on the hutong and surrounding neighborhood is something not to be missed. The rooms are nicely decorated, very comfortable, clean and kept spotless with daily cleaning. In most cases a great location and comfortable clean rooms would be all you could ask for; what makes this place really stand out is its wonderful staff. They are all so super friendly, helpful and hospitable. They will help you get the best out of your stay in China, suggesting restaurants, telling you how to get from one place to another, telling you about life in Beijing… All speak very good English but if like me you wish to try the little Chinese that you’ve learned, they’ll be very patient and encouraging. They make you feel at home, they make sure you have a fabulous experience; I surely did.
    Sally
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月27日
    Rooms are lovely but could use some storage and/or hanging space
    Great location, great vibe, fantastic staff
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日

    My stay here was like being at home but with the adventure of travel

    Nothing it was fantastic
    Loved the staff, so helpful and kind and hard working. Loved the cultural experience of being in a traditional hutong, Beijing residence
    Albert Beardow
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月17日

    Small, cozy, friendly courtyard hotel in the hutongs of Beijing

    Not much to dislike, although the courtyard is quite small and some rooms are very close to reception - so potentially could get noisy (I wasn't there at a busy time)
    Good value for money in Central Beijing - clean and comfortable room for those looking for somewhere basic to stay. Staff were friendly and helpful.
    Natalia
    cl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月17日

    For one or two nights is perfect

    The smell in the bathroom was terrible.
    Staff was very welcoming and help us with indications. The price/quality is really good.
    Stephen
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日

    A lovely little courtyard hotel with a warm family atmosphere and perfect location.

    The best part of our stay was the staff. They were kind, helpful and friendly. They also make a great latte.
    lynnchris22
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日
    The staff are AMAZING. I location is perfect. Night walks are a must! I will stay here again!
    Adriana
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评